Name (erforderlich)

E-Mail (erforderlich)

Thema

Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie den Code unten:
captcha

Dipl.-Ing. Barry van Dongen
CEO / Senior Process Engineer
+31 (0)6 3949 8543
barry@dhe.nl
Dipl.-Ing. Manja Verhoef
+31 (0)6 1465 9252
manja@dhe.nl
Dipl.-Ing. Kevin Tang
Senior Process Engineer
+31 (0)6 2830 7641
kevin@dhe.nl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Myron Muilenburg
Process Engineer
+31 (0)6 2850 0676
myron@dhe.nl
Bjorn van Emmen
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 1825 7908
bjorn@dhe.nl
Herman Gerritsen
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 2804 3610
herman@dhe.nl
Constantijn Hakkenberg van Gaasbeek
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 1853 8526
constantijn@dhe.nl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rob Jansen
Design Engineer
+31 (0)6 2845 5346
rob@dhe.nl
Charles Valentijn
Design Engineer
charles@dhe.nl
Marjolijn Heersche
Design Engineer
marjolijn@dhe.nl
Ruud van Os
Procurement; KAM-coördinator
+31 (0)6 2484 9519
ruud@dhe.nl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Geeke Baalbergen
Engineer
geeke@dhe.nl
Danielle van Kampen
Office Assistent
danielle@dhe.nl
Den Hollander Engineering BV
Edisonweg 14
4207 HG Gorinchem
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)183 625 827
Email: info@dhe.nl

Chamber of Commerce (KvK) no: 23068979
VAT no: NL8007.57.026.B01