Naam (verplicht)

Email (verplicht)

Onderwerp

Bericht

Voer a.u.b de onderstaande code in:
captcha

ir. Barry van Dongen
Senior Process Engineer / Owner
+31 (0)6 3949 8543
barry@dhe.nl
ir. Manja Verhoef
 
+31 (0)6 1465 9252
manja@dhe.nl
ir. Kevin Tang
Process Engineer
+31 (0)6 2830 7641
kevin@dhe.nl
Bjorn van Emmen
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 1825 7908
bjorn@dhe.nl
Patrick Debets
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 4801 1403
patrick@dhe.nl
Herman Gerritsen
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 2804 3610
herman@dhe.nl
Herman Gerritsen
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 2804 3610
herman@dhe.nl
ing. Rob Jansen
Design Engineer
+31 (0)6 2845 5346
rob@dhe.nl
Charles Valentijn
Design Engineer
charles@dhe.nl
Marjolijn Heersche
Design Engineer
marjolijn@dhe.nl
Ruud van Os
Procurement; KAM-coördinator
+31 (0)6 2484 9519
ruud@dhe.nl
ing. Geeke Baalbergen
Engineer
geeke@dhe.nl
Danielle van Kampen
Office Assistent
danielle@dhe.nl
Edisonweg 14
4207 HG  Gorinchem
The Netherlands
Postal address:
P.O. box 41
4200 AA  Gorinchem
The Netherlands Phone: +31 (0)183 625 827
Email: info@dhe.nl
Bank account: NL19 RABO 0318 1240 17
BIC/ SWIFT code of Rabobank: RABONL2U
Chamber of Commerce (KvK) no: 23068979
VAT no: NL8007.57.026.B01